Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emond Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emond Richardson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (492 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Asror Sangov

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain was very helpful to resolve my issue. Thank you"

Nadir Alparslan

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is great. I recommend him to everyone. Very good"

Lasha Natsarashvili

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, Braiani aris dzalian good celebration, icis rusuli cota qartulic. The Braians of the state farm said (Original) Magari servisia, Braiani aris dzalian magari seili, icis rusuli cota qartulic. Madloba Braians da state farme"

jialing chen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and excellent service. Highly recommended for anyone looking for auto and home insurance. Kala and Brian are being super helpful and providing useful information for my insurance. Thank you and big thumbs up!"

Xolbek Xudayberganov

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian очен хороший человек он мне подешевли делал страховку (Translated by Google) Brian is a very good person, he made insurance cheaper for me"

Ksenia Tsikalo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this location , always good service, Very good experience with Brian , very patient simply and clearly answered all my questions, was professional and helpful, definitely recommend!"

Leo Andriasyan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Brian Lewis for highly professional, efficient and streamlined insurance service. I was pleasantly surprised with how easy and quick it was to switch over my policy, and I was able to save a large percentage. Mr. Lewis even found additional coverages and discounts I was not aware of to further lower my monthly premium. Huge thanks for your diligent efforts in saving me money and keeping me protected!"

Jasur T

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain help me good thanks!"

Mayya Khodzhaeva

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Braian очень хороший менеджер по страховке машин, он хорошо нам все объяснил и дал рекомендации. Он хорошо говорит по русски . (Translated by Google) Braian is a very good car insurance manager, he explained everything to us well and gave us recommendations. He speaks Russian well."

Zurab gogochuri

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian очень хороший человек и очень приветливый, мы не очень хорошо говорим по английский и к счастью он говорил по русский было много вопросов по поводу страховки, уделил внимание и помог решить все вопросы за что ему большое спасибо и удачи! (Translated by Google) Brian is a very nice person and very friendly, we do not speak English very well and fortunately he spoke Russian, there were many questions about insurance, he paid attention and helped to solve all issues for which many thanks to him and good luck!"

McKenzie

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was so helpful and great representative"

Valbona Nurcellari

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me set up auto pay, was very helpfull!"

Amanda Anderson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend going to this State Farm insurance office because customer service is outstanding. The salesperson, Brian was great ,as well Antonio and Adria. Thanks again."

Steven Alessandrini

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kala was absolutely wonderful, she went above and beyond to help me get the right coverage for my new vehicle. Ask for her!"

Junior Douglas

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im satisfied with help I received from Aaron I give him a 5 star, tk you.."

LaJeanna Jacobs

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aron is the best 👌, he is such an awesome person, he has assisted from the beginning and helped me so much with my policy will definitely recommend"

Piper Reisch

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive!"

Walley Baca

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and polite"

Itom Ifraimov

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian great guy. He speaks Russian. I recommend him to all."

Emilio Ifraimov

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is the best!! Excellent service!!🙏"

Christina Vono

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kala was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and has a great personality :)"

Tanveer Ahmad Goga

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service I am very happy"

Val Quin

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to take a moment to say thank you to Antonio Cox-Williams and Aaron Marshall-Bobb for their speedy response. Thanks to them I have my car and it’s insured. Very professional."
Profile photo of Sergio NAMD

Sergio NAMD

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian хороший менеджер! Знает все о страховании. Говорит на русском! Мне очень помог, буду его всем рекомендовать! Обращайтесь только к Brian Lewis!!! (Translated by Google) Brian is a good manager! Knows everything about insurance. Speaks Russian! It helped me a lot and I would recommend it to everyone! Contact only Brian Lewis!!!"

Slim Chocolatito

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a new customer to State Farm. Aaron helped me about wither issue that I was having with my policy. I would recommend State Farm to others"