Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Lee

Patrick Lee

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lee
"Tina Ho went above and beyond— I mean WAY above and beyond to help me research and write landlord insurance for a property. We were under the gun to get this done in time for underwriting before the end of the month. Tina stayed late on a Friday afternoon to make sure we got this done and in before the weekend. I was blown away with her commitment, good cheer, and helpfulness. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Pauly Purpz

Pauly Purpz

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauly Purpz
"Katia was very helpful"
Profile photo of Carol Forrest

Carol Forrest

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Forrest
"Emond is a great person he solves my problem I’m happy to be a customer at State Form nice doing business with you guy’s ❤️"
Profile photo of Yaniqua Rose

Yaniqua Rose

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaniqua Rose
"David is thee Best. Period. He gon help you save and get the best rates, very caring and considerate. Love his professional but down to earth personality."
Profile photo of Vazha Giorgadze

Vazha Giorgadze

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vazha Giorgadze
"Great experience, helpful stuff 😃💯"
Profile photo of Eldar Abdullayev

Eldar Abdullayev

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldar Abdullayev
"Diana Help me👍🏻"
Profile photo of Balal

Balal

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balal
"Diana was very helpful"
Profile photo of York Sing Chan

York Sing Chan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by York Sing Chan
"Bernard Kleyman was amazing. Very helpful, thorough and get's the job done. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Very good people here."
Profile photo of Moeez Ali

Moeez Ali

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moeez Ali
"State Farm needs to promote Bernard Kleymans to a higher position because he is over qualified to be in receptions. They were short staffed as usual but Bernard helped me more than an agent ever did. Grateful for the help!"
Profile photo of ralph arzt

ralph arzt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ralph arzt
"Love"
Profile photo of Sophie P.

Sophie P.

May 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sophie P.
"Aaron and David were great and so nice and helpful. The underwriters are not so great, they take too much time to make corrections. My bill continued to raise for some reason. The customer service was excellent every single time."
Profile photo of Wildelinda Ferreira

Wildelinda Ferreira

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wildelinda Ferreira
"I would like to extend a special thank you and appreciation to an agent at State Farm Edmond Richardson. His name is Tristan and his supervisor Michael. These 2 gentlemen went above and beyond to help me with an issue I had with the DMV. They displayed a lot of care and attention to this matter. I appreciate very much their knowledge and their professionalism. They are the face of State Farm and should be recognized as such."
Profile photo of Lisa Fasano

Lisa Fasano

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fasano
"Aaron was extremely helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of stunthesnakefood

stunthesnakefood

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stunthesnakefood
"Great service! I spoke with Latrice Blanchard and she was very nice and helped me quickly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ashley Monaghan

Ashley Monaghan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Monaghan
"Latrice was very friendly and went above and beyond to help me today. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Luis Ortega

Luis Ortega

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ortega
"Muy bueno el servicio"
Profile photo of Wei L

Wei L

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wei L
"Good service"
Profile photo of mauriceg89

mauriceg89

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mauriceg89
"Bernard is the man! …amazing customer experience …thank you so much for taking the time and initiative for my situation, after months of waiting Bernard was able to figure things out for me in two days …Bernard is a true professional and an asset to the company !"
Profile photo of Gladys Evans, Ph.D.

Gladys Evans, Ph.D.

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Evans, Ph.D.
"Aaron was very courteous, professional and kind. He answered all my questions and really tried to help me in every way possible. Thank you Aaron."
Profile photo of Josue Rosado

Josue Rosado

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Rosado
"Awesome Service and Support with my new policy. Was in the market for new insurance. Tina Ho was truly amazing in explaining all of the policies I could take advantage of with State Farm. I was looking for just auto, but signed up for much more and for less than other insurance companies were quoting for just one policy. The experience with stress free! Thank you Tina!"
Profile photo of Bianca T.

Bianca T.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca T.
"The experience I had with Tina was unmatched! She’s super relatable, professional & insanely helpful! She kept me informed of the policies, understood my situation and finances and aligned me with two policies that worked the best in my favor. She takes her time, she’s thorough and cares! That’s hard to find. An agent who cares enough to make sure that not only that you’re covered but that you know what you’re signing up for. She is a Godsend! And I’m so Incredibly happy that she’s helped me out of a tough situation. If you’re going to work with anyone, please please please ask for Tina. Unreal customer service! If I could give her 10 stars, I would."
Profile photo of Aida Kim

Aida Kim

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aida Kim
"I didn't like this company. The car insurance has been increased. To the question why? Employee Brian's response: Because there are a lot of accidents at State Farm. Why do they increase my car insurance if they have other accidents? What is my fault??? What kind of idiocy??? In other car insurance companies, in the event of an accident, they increase the car insurance of the person who did it. I didn’t like it at all, I don’t recommend the State Farm company to drivers. Other insurance companies have lowered car insurance coverage for customers who have no accidents. Why did they increase my car insurance??? Complete disappointment. I came to your office. Your employee Brian didn't solve anything. I do not recommend, terrible and rude treatment of customers. Constantly increasing car insurance prices because other drivers cause accidents."
Profile photo of Dakota K

Dakota K

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota K
"Aaron was NOTHING SHORT of amazing and pleasure to speak with. He was extremely helpful and very informative."
Profile photo of bonnie H

bonnie H

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie H
"Tina was amazing and went out of her way to help us navigate the confusing journey of getting home insurance. Thank you Tina!!"
Profile photo of Sainte Matt

Sainte Matt

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sainte Matt
"Very informative, friendly and wise beyond her years…Tina’s resourcefulness was one of the reasons why I choose State Farm and the incentives that were provided to me were so good I couldn’t refuse. Hassle free and easy to process."