Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emond Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emond Richardson

4.9 out of 5 (435 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Yuen

Jason Yuen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kala drummer is a big help for my auto insurance, thanks kala"
Profile photo of Samantha Diaz

Samantha Diaz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Olano

Carlos Olano

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Chung was so great. He made the process very fast and easy to understand. It was easy to reach to him!. We are glad we went with state farm"
Profile photo of Alice Lin

Alice Lin

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need someone with comprehensive insurance knowledge but in layman's terms, David Chung is your guy. He is also very responsive so you will get your answers promptly. State farm prices are also not so bad."
Profile photo of Shurla Julien

Shurla Julien

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very patient and professional. He was well informed about the company and their policies. He gave information that made me understand my policy better and he explained ways my policy could work better for me."
Profile photo of Marquis Jones

Marquis Jones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arron , was a amazing help !!! He walked me thru step by step to make sure everything I had to do was correct. GREAT HELP !!"
Profile photo of Cesar Ayala

Cesar Ayala

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Munoz and the Emond Richardson-State Farm group were very helpful in providing insurance to my whole family. Andy provided exceptional customer service while being transparent, understanding and patient at the same time."
Profile photo of clarence haley

clarence haley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was beyond amazing, i have never had someone so helpful and easy to communicate with through any insurnace company an amazing agent and an eveb better woman"
Profile photo of LaJeanna Jacobs

LaJeanna Jacobs

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aron is the best 👌"
Profile photo of devora maisonave

devora maisonave

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Aaron & he was ver patient with me & was able to resolve my issues. Nice Job!"
Profile photo of Kevin Thomas

Kevin Thomas

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Andy I was able to get a great price for auto and life insurance. Communication was great and he was very helpful. Definitely will recommend. Once again thanks Andy !!!"
Profile photo of Abdramane TRAORE

Abdramane TRAORE

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy for your help to let me done my paperwork otherwise I have to wait for next week. Thank you Mr Brian and have a good weekend."
Profile photo of DaRk SaBeX

DaRk SaBeX

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brian is a cool man, he helps me in everything, in short, he is a good man, Super!! (Original) Brian არის მაგარი კაცი ,ყველაფერში მეხმარება მოკლედ კარგი კაცია Super!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Heyward

Courtney Heyward

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy offered me the most reasonable quote in existence! Not one car insurance could even compare!I am satisfied with my experience working with Andy!"
Profile photo of Lisa Fasano

Lisa Fasano

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is the best handle my situation within minutes. Thanks a lot and your the best"
Profile photo of Misha Misha

Misha Misha

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Manager Brian, a qualified manager, promptly resolved my issue and helped. (Original) Менеджер Брайан, кваліфікований менеджер, оперативно вирішив моє питання, та допоміг."
Profile photo of Yo Mo

Yo Mo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sophia Lewis

Sophia Lewis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Andy was over the top he explained everything very clearly, great advice about my insurance, teaches me things about my car being insured that I didn’t know he’s just the greatest. Thanks Andy"
Profile photo of Monica Batson

Monica Batson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Aaron gave me some good advice! So professional and he keeps me abreast of changes within my policy. Happy customer indeed. Thank again! Customer for Life ...."
Profile photo of Edwin Robles

Edwin Robles

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emond Richardson was a great agent fast service and I’m very satisfied thanks a lot …."
Profile photo of Jenaire Hill

Jenaire Hill

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great attitude he was very amazing 🤩. Needs a Raise.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Christopher Ortiz

Christopher Ortiz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Munoz really made this a simple process. He was very patient and answered all my questions and really took the time to explain. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Danielle Crockett

Danielle Crockett

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was excellent today helping my take care of my payment"
Profile photo of Marjona Abdullaeva

Marjona Abdullaeva

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antonio, great service and I appreciate it for him!"