Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taner Dagli

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taner Dagli
"Thank you Aaron! You guys are the best !!!"

FIRDAVS. ALI

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FIRDAVS. ALI
"(Translated by Google) I can't believe it with my own eyes Brian American speaks Russian so well thank you very much Brian (Original) Своим глазами не верю Брайан Американец так хорошо говорит на русском спасибо большое тебе Брайан"

Oleg Kiper

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Kiper
"Great job Aron"

Joseph Mizrahi

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mizrahi
"So helpful, been using them for years. Shoutout to Aaron to making things super smooth and easy!"

Elwyn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elwyn
"Aaron is definitely the most helpful insurance professional I have worked with in the last year. Great experience"

Хонгор Джуджиев

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Хонгор Джуджиев
"Aaron Marshall Bobb Very good man"

Chiseled Adonis

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiseled Adonis
"Best State Farm office in Brooklyn!"

Jenaire Hill

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenaire Hill
"Great service. Great attitude he was very amazing 🤩. Needs a Raise.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Neisha Edwards

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neisha Edwards
"Aaron was great! He was friendly, quick, and efficient"

Семен Ботов

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Семен Ботов
"(Translated by Google) Satisfied with the service and price. Brian Lewis speaks Russian, really helps, a good specialist! (Original) Доволен сервисом и ценой. Брайн Левис говорит по-русски, реально помогает, хороший специалист !"

chris cerullo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris cerullo
"Very helpful agency! I've been speaking with a very helpful and gentleman named Aaron who has been especially helpful and very patient... Definitely try to get in touch with him if you have any questions, as he's both very knowledgeable and great at customer service!"

Myriam Wilson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myriam Wilson
"There are a lot of ways the pandemic changed us, and I personally have been working on how to be more intentional with how I plan for the future. Antonio recognized very quickly that my desire to have a life insurance plan was to ensure my family had one less thing to worry about, and he offered many options for me to choose from. The conversation designing my policy was very easy and I give him an A+ for making me feel comfortable while talking about death and disability coverage. Those are not easy topics to talk about, yet the entire process felt like talking to an old friend."

Кирилл Худаев

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Кирилл Худаев
"(Translated by Google) Brian is a very good worker, speaks Russian very well, I advise him to everyone👍👍👍 (Original) Брайан очень хороший работник, очень хорошо говорит на рускком языке, всем советую его👍👍👍"

Viktor

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viktor
"(Translated by Google) Brian is a good specialist, I recommend him, he speaks Russian well! (Original) Браян хороший специалист, рекомендую, хорошо говорит на русском!"

djsmash teamsmash

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by djsmash teamsmash
"It was a great experience more then what I expected but great customer service"

Tasmina Jarin

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasmina Jarin
"kala is so helpful and co-operated with me. answered all my queries and questions.she is very knowledgeable and friendly"

Lindsay Sisco

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Sisco
"Look they kinda jump the gun when you ask questions you have the right if you own multiple properties to get quotes on if you own them if you don’t understand something ask questions"

Luke Paddoc

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Paddoc
"(Translated by Google) Brian is an excellent agent, good communicator and customer focused with great deals. He also speaks Russian and is learning Georgian, which makes communication easier. By the way, Brian, good job (Original) ბრაიანი შესანიშნავი აგენტია, კარგი მოსაუბრე და მომხმარებელზე ორიენტირებულია შეღავათიანი შეთავაზებით. ის ასევე საუბრობს რუსულად, და სწავლობს ქართულ ენას, რაც ამარტივებს კომუნიკაციას. ყოჩაღ ბრაიან , good job"

Unique Boyd

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unique Boyd
"Aaron was very helpful & engaging!"

Kashiem Harper

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kashiem Harper
"Dennis Phillips was of great assistance I felt like I was in great hands thank you State Farm for the welcoming"

Gabriel Saturia

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Saturia
"Aaron was good with taking my Payment"

Irakli Metreveli

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irakli Metreveli
"Great service"

Diana Mussina

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Mussina
"Spoke with Aaron, great help 👏🏻 over the phone re my car insurance 👍🏼 highly recommend him to have your deals with. Super caring person 😁 thanks a lot to State Farm 🫶🏼"

Raynaldo Pagan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raynaldo Pagan
"I want to give a great big shout out to Aaron and Antonio that gave me the best customer service and information to lift this weight off my shoulders. That what you call commitment!! Great job guys. GOD BLESS an may you continue a great journey within State Farm. You got my support!!!"

irakli GHIBRADZE

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by irakli GHIBRADZE
"(Translated by Google) thanks It was a pleasure to cooperate (Original) მადლობა სასიამოვნო იყო თანანშრომლობა"